Afghanistan National Cricket Team

Test Status (Year):
ICC Status: Full Member
ICC Joined (Year):
Head Coach:
Test Cricket
Test Captain
Test Kit Color
Afghanistan - ICC Test Team Ranking N/A Matches: Points: Rating:
ODI Cricket
ODI Captain
ODI Kit Color
Afghanistan - ICC ODI Team Ranking 10 Matches: 17 Points: 1054 Rating: 62
T20I Cricket
T20I Captain
ODI Kit Color
Afghanistan - ICC T20I Team Ranking 8 Matches: 8 Points: 2826 Rating: 236

Published: Reading time: ~ 0 min. Comments: 0
Nisha Bhavani
Author: Nisha Bhavani Position: Cricket Expert

Comments on Article

No Comments for this post

Leave Your Comment

Do you need help?

Ask your question

Write us the details in support and we will get back to you

Open Form