Indian Premier League

Full Current Name: 2021 Indian Premier League, Vivo IPL 2021, IPL 14
Tournament Country: India
Tournament Administrator: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket Forms: Twenty20
Current Champion: Mumbai Indians
Nearest Tournament: 9 April 2021 - 15 October 2021
Format Tournament: Double round-robin and Playoffs
Numbers Of Team: 8
Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League: participating teams

Indian Premier League: Twenty20 cricket home tour in India

Published: Reading time: ~ 0 min. Comments: 0
Indian Premier League - Twenty20 Cricket Tournament (India)
Nisha Bhavani
Author: Nisha Bhavani Position: Cricket Expert

Comments on Article

No Comments for this post

Leave Your Comment

Do you need help?

Ask your question

Write us the details in support and we will get back to you

Open Form